Krewe of Pandora Presidents
Pam Woods   1999-2004
Mary Castor   2004- 2007
Joanie Greco   2007 -2009
Linda Fryman   2009-2011
Celeste Stewart   2011-2013
Karen Terry   2013-2015
Susan Butler   2015-2017
Connie Harper   2017-2019

Our Current Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors
Connie Harper   President
Diana Hensley   Vice President
Aileen Gobes   Treasurer
Denise Fackler   Secretary

Member At Large Board of Directors
Karen Collins
Noreen Hanson
Annalisa Hutchinson
Tracy Johnson
Joanna Mulder
Ronnette Smith

to contact the entire Board of Directors at one time

Goddesses Of The Year

Celeste Stewart   2007
Vickie Drago   2008
Gayle Coffman/Lisa Fontaine   2009
Kim Fields   2010
Mary Castor   2011
Karen Collins   2012
Verda Crenshaw   2013
Connie Harper   2014
Kim Howery   2015
Denise Fackler   2016
Annalisa Hutchinson   2017